Back to the top


Five Deuce

Born and raised in Charleston, South Carolina, Seven Ellis (Five Deuce), 25 is the artist that has locals questioning, is he really from the savage city? At the age of 13 he created his first independent record label, Savage City Entertainment, LLC. At the age of 15 Seven got a full time job as a dishwasher earning between six and seven hundred dollars every two weeks which he invested in himself, and his company.

Seven has a talent that can’t be captured in a sentence. Just when you think you’ve figured out his style, he’ll leave your jaw on the floor with something original and unexpected. Though his image may suggest the sterotypical Rap/HipHop artist, you shouldn’t judge this book by its cover! Seven’s diversity will leave you awestruck and begging for more and rest assured some of it will shock you. Seven’s career started with wild club and “hood” music. But Seven’s originality started to bust through and with age and wisdom and a sense to be true to himself he started to develop into the hurricane he is today.

Not known distinctively as a local artist in his city, Seven took the Internet by storm in 2006 growing a worldwide fan base that reaches from the far east to where the sun sets. Over the span of his young career Seven’s fan base continues to grown exponentially with every passing hour.

As an unsigned artist Seven has endeavored to sell over a half million records online and physically under his own label. Every show he plays has a line around the block (See Gallery). With some of his dreams realized Seven is looking to a future that leaves him more time to focus on his art and in turn put Seven in the position to look for the perfect record label that can take his music to the heights that only can be achieved by having the right team in place behind him.
This is the logical next step to aspire to the heights of superstardom!


Additional information:
Seven Ellis’s original stage name was “Soulja Da Menace” but with age, wisdom, and the wish to be true to himself; “Soulja” was not the name that complimented his true emotions.

Here is a list of projects by Seven Ellis under the stage name “Soulja Da Menace” and “Seven Ellis”.

Soulja Da Menace

  1. Who Dat Boy Iz (2008)- Solo with features.
  2. Unleashing Tha Beast (2008)- Solo with features.
  3. Welcome to Savage City Pt. 1 (2009)- Compilation with Von Lotto.
  4. Welcome to Savage City Pt. 2 (2009)-Compilation with Von Lotto.
  5. Dynamic Duo [Canceled] (2009)- Compilation with Von Lotto.
  6. Released & Reloaded (2009)- Solo with Features.
  7. Brothers of Destruction (2010)- Compilation with Von Lotto.
  8. 6 Zeros (2010)- Solo with features.
  9. Who Am I (2010)- Solo.
  10. Man on the Moon (2010)- Solo.
  11. Road to Riches (2010)- Solo.
  12. Man in the Mirror (2011)- Solo with features.
  13. MPR Mixtape (2011)- Compilation with StanLo.
  14. The G Series (2012)- Solo with features.
  15. 80HD (2012)- Solo with features.
  16. David Ruffin (2013)- Solo with features.
  17. Lost Files (2015)- Solo with features.

Seven Ellis

     18. The Cool Breeze (2016)- Solo.

     19. Dark Rhythm Pt.1 (2018)- Solo with features.